DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. – As part of NBC Sports’ “Racing Week in America” series on NBCSN, race fans will have two opportunities this weekend to catch the final hour of January’s 58th Rolex 24 At Daytona.
The first showing wraps up NBCSN’s all-day showcase of events at Daytona International Speedway – dubbed “Daytona Speed Day” by the network – airing at 2 a.m. ET Saturday morning (11 p.m. PT Friday). The second will air at 3 p.m. ET (12 p.m. PT) on Sunday.

(Read Full Article)